Dec 05, 2022

Seven Eastburn and Gray Attorneys Earn Position on LASP’s 2022 Q2 Pro Bono Honor Roll

Seven attorneys from Eastburn and Gray were included on the Q2 Pro Bono Honor Roll issued by LASP (Legal Aid of Southeastern Pennsylvania). Those included on this list provided pro bono representation to individuals in need or financial contribution during the second quarter of 2022.

The Eastburn and Gray attorneys who were included in the honor roll are:

Abigail C.S. Bukowski
Mark D. Eastburn
Judy Hayman
Kimberly Litzke
Michael E. Peters
Eric R. Tobin
Henry E. VanBlunk

LASP’s mission is to provide quality legal representation to low-income and vulnerable people in Bucks, Chester, Delaware and Montgomery Counties, to empower them to solve problems without legal representation through legal education and increased access to the courts, and to change community practices and systems that cause or aggravate poverty. To learn more about LASP, please visit

Return to Media

Media Contact

Media Archives

News from our Archives

Media Categories

Choose by related field